Good hospitality – an Austrian tradition!

ROOM enquiry

Restaurant and hotel closed Oct. 14th until 22nd 2019


Good hospitality – an Austrian tradition!

Come in, leave your daily life behind you and enjoy your stay in our family-led hotel. Only eight kilometres away from the Mozart City of Salzburg, our idyllic hotel, quietly situated away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, awaits you with a wonderful view of the the Salzburg lake region and the foothills of the Alps.

Margit & Michael Oberreiter and their team extend a warm welcome to you in Hotel · Restaurant Am Hochfuchs!

To the photo gallery Re-opening 2019 »

12.5/20

4.0/5

9.2/10

4.5/5

Have a good night’s sleep …

Hotel Am Hochfuchs

Come in, leave your daily life behind you and enjoy your stay in our family-led hotel. Only eight kilometres away from the Mozart City of Salzburg, our idyllic hotel, quietly situated away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, awaits you with a wonderful view of the the Salzburg lake region and the foothills of the Alps.

Discover the surroundings » · Rooms & Prices »

Excellent cuisine …

Restaurant Am Hochfuchs

Enjoy our traditional and modern cuisine and excellent wines with a stunning view of the Flachgau region. Whether in the restaurant or on the terrace – a wonderful place whatever the weather.

Current menu » · Reserve a table » · Further information about Restaurant Am Hochfuchs »

Discover Salzburg

Golf, Hiking, Watersports, Climbing, Cross-country skiing, Skiing, …

Many interesting places to visit, such as the Mozart city of Salzburg, the Salzkammergut region, Flachgau, the lakes, the Berchtesgarden region, the Ice Caves and many more places are waiting to be discovered.

In summer the wonderful lakes invite you for a swim. Or how about trying out one of the various water sports such as sailing, water skiing, diving, kiting or wake boarding. If you prefer hiking then you will be sure to find beautiful places to vist. There are also nice spots for golfers and climbers. Families with children will also find many activities to do and places to visit.

The winter leaves nothing to be desired, whether it be cross country skiing, downhill skiing, snowshoeing or ski touring. There’s something for everyone!

The Mozart City of Salzburg » · Salzburgring » · Active Holiday » · Golf course Eugendorf » · Surrounding Area »

Gute Gastlichkeit hat in Österreich Tradition.

ZIMMER anfragen

Gute Gastlichkeit hat in Österreich Tradition.

Treten Sie ein, vergessen Sie Ihren Alltag und genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem familiär geführten Landhotel. Nur acht Kilometer von der Mozartstadt Salzburg entfernt, erwartet Sie unser idyllisches Landhotel in ruhiger Lage fern von Hektik und Alltagsstress mit prachtvollem Ausblick auf das Salzburger Seengebiet und Alpenvorland.

Am 05. & 06. Juni hat unser Restaurant geschlossen.

Margit & Michael Oberreiter und ihr Team heißen Sie
herzlich willkommen im Hotel · Restaurant Am Hochfuchs!

Zur Bildergalerie Neueröffnung 2019 »

12.5/20

4.0/5

9.2/10

4.5/5

Traumhaft schlafen …

Hotel Am Hochfuchs

Nur acht Kilometer von der Mozartstadt Salzburg entfernt, erwartet Sie unser idyllisches Landhotel in ruhiger Lage fern von Hektik und Alltagsstress mit prachtvollem Ausblick auf das Salzburger Seengebiet und Alpenvorland.

Umgebung erkunden » · Zimmer & Preise »

Vorzüglich speisen …

Restaurant Am Hochfuchs

Genießen Sie unsere traditionelle Küche mit modernen Einflüssen und ausgezeichneten Weinen bei einem grandiosen Fernblick über den Flachgau. Ob Restaurant oder Terrasse – ein wunderschöner Platz, der bei jedem Wetter zum Verweilen einlädt.

Aktuelle Speisekarte » · Tisch reservieren » · Mehr Infos zum Restaurant Am Hochfuchs »

Salzburg entdecken

Golfen, Wandern, Wassersport, Klettern, Langlaufen, Skifahren, …

Viele interessante Ausflugsziele, wie die Mozartstadt Salzburg, das Salzkammergut, der Flachgau, die Seengebiete, das Berchtesgardner Land, die Eisriesenwelt und vieles mehr warten darauf entdeckt zu werden.

Im Sommer laden die vielen herrlichen Seen zum Baden und Schwimmen ein. Die vielen Wassersportmöglichkeiten wie Segeln, Wasserskifahren, Tauchen, Kiten und Wakeboarden ergänzen das Angebot. Für Berg- und Wanderfreunde bietet die umgebende Bergwelt viele Ziele. Für Golf- und Klettersportler gibt es einige interessante Möglichkeiten. Für Familien und Kinder gibt es ein breites Spektrum an Aktivitäten.

Der Winter lässt Sportlern keine Wünsche offen, ob Langlaufen, Ski fahren, Schneeschuhwandern oder Skitourengehen, alle kommen auf ihre Kosten.

Mozartstadt Salzburg » · Salzburgring » · Aktivurlaub » · Golfplatz Eugendorf » · Salzkammergut » · Und vieles mehr … »